Contact With Our Staff - LVG Germany - "Turn-Key Solutions" - Contacts

Go to content

Main menu:

OUR STAFF

DEPARTMENT

NAME

TELEPHONE

e-mail

General Director

Mr. Arif Ersoydan

+49 157 31 30 5888, +49 2171 77 87 327

a.ersoydan@lvg-germany.de

International Sales Menager

Mr. Muslum Oztekin

+7 747 858 48 45

m.oztekin@lvg-germany.de

Area Sales Menager C.I.S.

Mr. Wilhelm Martens

+49 157 31 31 4437,  +49 2171 77 87 326

w.martens@lvg-germany.de

Area Sales Manager Kazakhistan Mr. Savas Ozkan +7 705 424 12 11 s.ozkan@lvg-germany.de

Area Sales Menager Angola

Mr. Milton Nsimba

+49 152 130 44 071

m.nsimba@lvg-germany.de

Area Purchase Menager USA

Mr. Marty Orten

+1 407 780 8509

m.orten@lvg-germany.de

Area Sales Menager Romania

Mr. Asil Ersoydan

+40 76 027 2699

asil.ersoydan@lvg-germany.de

Area Sales Menager Turkey

Mr. Gurkan Elmas

+90 536 500 1200

g.elmas@lvg-germany.de

 
Back to content | Back to main menu